Chernobyl Diaries

Diposting oleh Sinta Ayu on 10/05/2012

Release Date: 24 May 2012
Genre: Horror
Stars: Jesse McCartney, Jonathan Sadowski and Olivia Dudley
Quality: R5
Source: R5 CAM AUDiO XviD-BiDA
Release Info: NFO
Subtitle: Indonesia, English (N/A)
A group of six young vacationers who, looking to go off the beaten path, hire an “extreme” tour guide. Ignoring warnings, he takes them into the city of Pripyat, the former home to the workers of the Chernobyl nuclear reactor, but a deserted town since the disaster more than 25 years ago
Watch Trailer

Download Here :

Download Link
Download Subtitle Indonesia
* Join (gabung) filenya dg hjsplit, caranya baca tutorial di menu panduan
Alternatif Link:

[R5 BiDA|350mb [CAM Audio]-mkv]|tP
Download Link

Link by :